Take a look at our Events Calendar page to see what is happening around the area.

Mid-State All-Conference Boys' Teams Announced

Posted: 21 March, 2013

NORFOLK- The Mid-States Conference has released the slections to its All-Conference and Honorable Mention boys' basketball squads. The recipients are listed below.

Boone Central- Tyler Hedlund-11
Pierce- Lane Rohrich-11
Hartington CC- James Kaiser-10
Wayne- Grant Anderson-12
WayneJ- alen Barry-11
Norfolk Catholic- Connor Ketter-12
O'Neill- Charley Burtwistle-11
Boone Central- Beau Bremer-12
Boone Central- Derek Gentrup-11
O'Neill- Derrick Hostert-12

Honorable Mention
Hartington CC-Grant Howell, 11; Logan Feilmeier, 12; Taylor Kathol-11.
GACC-Jonny Guenther, 12. Trent Ortmeier-11.
Wayne-Brady Soden-12. Jared Anderson-11. Ben Hoskins-10.
Boone Central- Pierce Koch-11. Wyatt Mazour-10.
Crofton- Brock Mueller-10.
Madison- Osvaldo Hernendez-12. Gustavo Manriquez-12
O'Neill- Michael Hedlund-12.
Pierce- Eddie Francois-12
Battle Creek- Zach Bellar-10. Jared Bellar-10
Norfolk Catholic: Riley Knake-12. Dylan Borer-11. Jordan Bellar-12.

National Broadcasters Association Member 2017